Untitled 1

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

All events

Event Date Site
open
Starting
time
Finishing
time
 
Event Dance at The Grange 2024 Date Thu 6th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event L'incoronazione di Poppea Date Fri 7th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:30 Book Now View details
Event Tosca Date Sat 8th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event L'incoronazione di Poppea Date Fri 14th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:30 Book Now View details
Event Tosca Date Sat 15th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event L'incoronazione di Poppea Date Sun 16th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:30 Book Now View details
Event L'incoronazione di Poppea Date Thu 20th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:30 Book Now View details
Event Tosca Date Fri 21st Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event L'incoronazione di Poppea Date Sat 22nd Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:30 Book Now View details
Event The Rake’s Progress Date Sun 23rd Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:05 Book Now View details
Event Tosca Date Wed 26th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event A French Salon Date Fri 28th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event A French Salon Date Sat 29th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event Tosca Date Sun 30th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event The Rake’s Progress Date Thu 4th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:05 Book Now View details
Event Tosca Date Fri 5th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:40 Book Now View details
Event The Rake’s Progress Date Sat 6th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:05 Book Now View details

Become a Friend

Our Festival Friends ensure the success of each festival and are essential to sustaining the high quality of opera at The Grange.