Who We Are

Management Team

Artistic Director, Michael Chance CBE
mchance@thegrangefestival.co.uk

General Manager, Michael Moody
michael.moody@thegrangefestival.co.uk

Director of Development, Rachel Pearson
rachel@thegrangefestival.co.uk
07881 630123

Finance Officer / Company Secretary, Annabel Ross
annabel@thegrangefestival.co.uk

Director of Artistic Administration, Scott Cooper
scott@thegrangefestival.co.uk

Box Office Manager, Caroline Sheahan
caroline@thegrangefestival.co.uk

Events & Regional Engagement, Emma Neal
emma@thegrangefestival.co.uk

Company Manager, Nicholas Simpson
nicholas@thegrangefestival.co.uk

Trusts & Foundations, Kate Lewis
kate@thegrangefestival.co.uk
07818 007744

Office Assistant, Alice Blincoe
alice@thegrangefestival.co.uk

Patron

The Lord Ashburton KG KCVO DL

Board of Trustees

Chairman
The Hon Sir Charles Haddon-Cave

The Hon Mark Baring
Daniel Benton
Rosamund Horwood-Smart QC
Sam Jackson
Owen Jonathan
Malcolm Le May
Richard Morse
Rebecca Shelley
Alan Titchmarsh
Tim Parker

Development Council

Chairman
Malcolm Le May

Sophie Boden
Peter Foy
Sophie Grenville, Vice-Chair
Kate Holmes
Andrew Joy
The Countess of Portsmouth
Peter Ralls QC
Christopher Tennant
John Trueman
Louise Verrill

DANCE@THEGRANGE Committee

Chairman
Louise Verrill

Diana Ellis
Robina Farley
Judith Foy
Amanda Haddon-Cave
Andrew Morison