2016 08 06 10 12 09

Who We Are

Management Team

Michael Chance CBE

Chief Executive Officer and Artistic Director

Michael Moody

Chief Operations Officer

Rachel Pearson

Director of Development

Annabel Ross

Finance Manager

Scott Cooper

Director of Artistic Administration

Caroline Sheahan

Box Office Manager

Alice Blincoe

Digital Marketing Officer

Susan Hamilton

Head of Learning

Becky Reynolds

Production Assistant

Leela Bennett

Social Media Manager

Harriet Taylor

Dining & Box Office Assistant

Board of Trustees

Chairman — Tim Parker

Nicholas Allan

Lord Ashburton

Daniel Benton

Sophie Caruth

Rosamund Horwood-Smart QC

Malcolm Le May

Richard Morse

Louise Verrill

Card wide image 4

Become a Friend

Our Festival Friends ensure the success of each festival and are essential to sustaining the high quality of opera at The Grange.