BEL_0199

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Macbeth
10
Tamerlano
11
Macbeth
12
13
14
15
16
17
Macbeth
18
Tamerlano
19
20
21
22
23
24
Tamerlano
25
Macbeth
26
The Yeomen of the Guard
27
28
The Yeomen of the Guard
29
Tamerlano
30
Macbeth
 

All events

Event Date Site
open
Starting
time
Finishing
time
 
Event Macbeth Date Thu 9th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Tamerlano Date Fri 10th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Macbeth Date Sat 11th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Macbeth Date Fri 17th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Tamerlano Date Sat 18th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Tamerlano Date Fri 24th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Macbeth Date Sat 25th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event The Yeomen of the Guard Date Sun 26th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:30 Book Now View details
Event The Yeomen of the Guard Date Tue 28th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:30 Book Now View details
Event Tamerlano Date Wed 29th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Macbeth Date Thu 30th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event The Yeomen of the Guard Date Fri 1st Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:30 Book Now View details
Event From Blues to Rhapsody Date Sat 2nd Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time Book Now View details
Event Tamerlano Date Sun 3rd Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event Macbeth Date Tue 5th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 21:20 Book Now View details
Event The Yeomen of the Guard Date Wed 6th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:30 Book Now View details
Event The Yeomen of the Guard Date Fri 8th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time 20:30 Book Now View details
Event Clorinda Agonistes (Clorinda the warrior) Date Wed 13th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time Book Now View details
Event Clorinda Agonistes (Clorinda the warrior) Date Thu 14th Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time Book Now View details
Card wide image 4

Become a Friend

Our Festival Friends ensure the success of each festival and are essential to sustaining the high quality of opera at The Grange.