Calendar Header 22 J Azz

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Our World
27
28
29
30
31
 

All events

Event Date Site
open
Starting
time
Finishing
time
 
Event Our World Date Fri 26th Aug Site open Starting time 18:00 Finishing time 19:00 Book Now View details
Event Così fan tutte Date Thu 8th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Orfeo ed Euridice/Dido and Aeneas Date Fri 9th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Così fan tutte Date Sat 10th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Così fan tutte Date Fri 16th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Orfeo ed Euridice/Dido and Aeneas Date Sat 17th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Così fan tutte Date Sun 18th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Così fan tutte Date Thu 22nd Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event The Queen of Spades Date Fri 23rd Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Orfeo ed Euridice/Dido and Aeneas Date Sat 24th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event The Queen of Spades Date Sun 25th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event The Queen of Spades Date Wed 28th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Orfeo ed Euridice/Dido and Aeneas Date Thu 29th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Ellington: From Stride to Strings Date Fri 30th Jun Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event Ellington: From Stride to Strings Date Sat 1st Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Event The Queen of Spades Date Sun 2nd Jul Site open 15:00 Starting time 17:00 Finishing time View details
Card wide image 4

Become a Friend

Our Festival Friends ensure the success of each festival and are essential to sustaining the high quality of opera at The Grange.